Posted by: physicalimmortalitythemasspossibility | September 25, 2014

Life Extension / Physical Immortality – Submission to Immortality Project University of California, Dr Janni Lloyd -You-tube

University of California Immortality Project Submission – Part One – I’m Dr Janni Lloyd. My interest in health formally began in 1973 when I commenced my medical degree at the University of Western Australia. I spent many years in General practice with a special interest in the psychological and emotional aspects of health maintenance and disease creation. In 1994, I moved into Alternative / Complimentary medicine. In 1992 I began studying and living Healthy Life Extension and the philosophy of Physical Immortality from many different perspectives – spirituality / theology, alternative medicine, psychology, medical science and quantum physics.

Leave a Reply

Categories

